Welcome to the

Middletown Sports Complex

We are the newest indoor facility in the State of Delaware.


Latest MTown News

Weather Update January 21st
Wednesday, January 21, 2015

All youth competitive games scheduled for Wednesday January 21st have been postponed due to existing and expected worsening road conditions.

 
Registration open for new youth tournaments!
Tuesday, December 30, 2014

The dates for our Youth Dodgeball and St. Patty's 3v3 tournament have been set!

 
Back to School Rave! 9-20-2014
Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Back to School Rave to kick off the school year!

 
Fall Registrations Now Open!
Sunday, July 20, 2014

Fall registrations open for Pre-Kickers, Adult Soccer Leagues, Instructional Lacrosse and our 3rd Annual Black Friday 3v3!

 
Youth Open Play Thursday April 24th
Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Soccer, Dodgeball and Bounce houses. $10 for open play from 5-7!

 
NO MIDDLESCHOOL DANCE TONIGHT
Saturday, March 08, 2014

Middle School Dance will be on March 22nd this month! Mark it down in your calendars!

 
Competitive Games 3/3/2014
Monday, March 03, 2014

Competitive games for 3/3/14 have been postponed. We will reschedule shortly.

 
Open Play soccer this weekend
Friday, February 21, 2014

Open Play Soccer schedule for this weekend is 9pm. on Saturday and 8 pm on Sunday! See you all there!

 
Middle School Dance - 2/8/2014
Thursday, February 06, 2014

Middle School Dance @ MTown!

 
2nd Annual St. Patty's Day 3v3
Friday, January 17, 2014

Tournament Registration Now Open!